Officers and Directors

President

Jesus Nieto
Aruba Iron Works

Work Phone: (469) 568-2875
Work Email: jnieto@swfence.net


Vice President

Steve Alsip
Southwest Automated Security

Work Phone:(682) 651-7433
Work Email: steve@southwestautomated.com


Treasurer

Doug Rutledge
Foster Fence

Work Phone: (832) 307-0606
Work Email: drutledge@fosterfence.com


Secretary

Keith Pace
Texarkana Fence

Work Phone: (903) 306-1358
Work Email: keith@texarkanafence.com


Directors

Joel Frazier – Binford Fence Supply – joel@binfordsupply.com
Richard Ellis – Stephens Pipe & Steel – richardellis@spsfence.com
Russ Lamm – Merchants Metals – rlamm@merchantsmetals.com
Paul Chandler – Jamieson Fence Supply- pchandler@jamiesonfence.com
John Keller – Jewell Oldcastle – john.keller@oldcastle.com
Tim Weyand – Tim’s Fences – tim@timsfences.com
Jimmy Martinez – JM Fences – jimmy@jmfences.com
David Miears – Backwater Fence, LLC – dmiears@backwaterfence.com
Jeff Shelburne – Master Halco – jshelburne@Masterhalco.com
Bill Pearce – Gate Services & Supply – gateservices@sbcglobal.net
Libbie Turrentine – Southwest Fence & Deck – lturrentine@swfence.net
David Gregg – Unlimited Fence Services – dgregg18car@yahoo.com
Mark Schacherer – D&D Technologies – mschacherer@ddtechusa.com
Rich Hanner – D & C Fence Co., Inc. – rhanner@dcfence.com
Sean Cooper – Allied Fence Company – cooper@alliedfencedallas.com

Past Presidents Advisory Board

1990-1992 – Bill Turner – Allied Fence Company (Deceased)
1992-1994 – Dewayne Cooper – Allied Fence Company
1994-1996 – Terry Macalester – Mcalester Construction & Fence
1996-1998 – Larry Barbin – Barbin Fence
1998-2000 – Mike Elmore – Ameristar
2000-2002 – Harry Holloway – Houston Fence
2002-2003 – Robert Coffman – Innovations Controlled Access
2004-2005 – John Gamble – Houston Fence
2006-2007 – Carl Siton – Gulf South Fence
2008-2009 – David Gregg – Unlimited Fence Services
2010-2011 – Jamie Turrentine – Southwest Fence & Deck
2012-2013 – David Culbreth – Commercial Fence
2014-2015 – Doug Rutledge – Foster Fence
2016-2017 – Chuck Boyd – Boyd Fence & Welding
2018-2019 – Sean Cooper – Allied Fence Company