Officers and Directors

2020-2021 ROSTER
PRESIDENT:
Jesus Nieto Aruba Iron Works jnieto@swfence.net (214) 236-0540
VICE PRESIDENT:
Steve Alsip SAS steve@southwestautomated.com (903) 780-9090
SECRETARY:
Mark Schacherer mschacherer@ddtechusa.com (214) 226-7726
TREASURE:
Doug Rutledge drutledge@fosterfence.com (713) 702-7273

DIRECTOR: Sean Cooper cooper@alliedfencedallas.com (214)415-8215
DIRECTOR: Jeff Shelburne jshelburne@masterhalco.com (214)207-7511
DIRECTOR: Richard Ellis richardellis@spsfence.com (214) 755-5380
DIRECTOR: Lamm Russ rlamm@merchantsmetals.com (208) 401-6437
DIRECTOR: Joel Frazier joel@binfordfencesupply.com (281)772-5246
DIRECTOR: Libbie Turrentine lturrentine@swfence.net (214)500-1168
DIRECTOR: Bill Pierce gateservices@sbcglobal.net (210) 464-8880
DIRECTOR: Tim Weyand tim@timfences.com (281) 980-2290
DIRECTOR: Keith Pace keith@texarcanafence.com (903) 490-5662
DIRECTOR: Rich Hanner rhanner@dcfence.com (361) 816-4169
DIRECTOR: Miranda Lisman mirandal@fortressbp.com (512)968-0729
PAST PRESIDENT: Chuck Boyd boydfencewelding@gmail.com (325) 668-1390
PAST PRESIDENT: Jamie Turrentine jturrentine@swfence.net (214) 236-0544
PAST PRESIDENT: David Gregg dgregg18car@yahoo.com (972) 880-1404
ADMINISTRATOR: Nora Nieto nnieto@swfence.net (214) 500-9413
ADMINISTRATOR: Jalima Willard jamilawillard@yahoo.com (469) 931-9616

Past Presidents Advisory Board

2020-2021 ROSTER
PRESIDENT:
Jesus Nieto Aruba Iron Works jnieto@swfence.net (214) 236-0540
VICE PRESIDENT:
Steve Alsip SAS steve@southwestautomated.com (903) 780-9090
SECRETARY:
Mark Schacherer mschacherer@ddtechusa.com (214) 226-7726
TREASURE:
Doug Rutledge drutledge@fosterfence.com (713) 702-7273

DIRECTOR: Sean Cooper cooper@alliedfencedallas.com (214)415-8215
DIRECTOR: Jeff Shelburne jshelburne@masterhalco.com (214)207-7511
DIRECTOR: Richard Ellis richardellis@spsfence.com (214) 755-5380
DIRECTOR: Lamm Russ rlamm@merchantsmetals.com (208) 401-6437
DIRECTOR: Joel Frazier joel@binfordfencesupply.com (281)772-5246
DIRECTOR: Libbie Turrentine lturrentine@swfence.net (214)500-1168
DIRECTOR: Bill Pierce gateservices@sbcglobal.net (210) 464-8880
DIRECTOR: Tim Weyand tim@timfences.com (281) 980-2290
DIRECTOR: Keith Pace keith@texarcanafence.com (903) 490-5662
DIRECTOR: Rich Hanner rhanner@dcfence.com (361) 816-4169
DIRECTOR: Miranda Lisman mirandal@fortressbp.com (512)968-0729
PAST PRESIDENT: Chuck Boyd boydfencewelding@gmail.com (325) 668-1390
PAST PRESIDENT: Jamie Turrentine jturrentine@swfence.net (214) 236-0544
PAST PRESIDENT: David Gregg dgregg18car@yahoo.com (972) 880-1404
ADMINISTRATOR: Nora Nieto nnieto@swfence.net (214) 500-9413
ADMINISTRATOR: Jalima Willard jamilawillard@yahoo.com (469) 931-96161990-1992 – Bill Turner – Allied Fence Company (Deceased)
1992-1994 – Dewayne Cooper – Allied Fence Company
1994-1996 – Terry Macalester – Mcalester Construction & Fence
1996-1998 – Larry Barbin – Barbin Fence
1998-2000 – Mike Elmore – Ameristar
2000-2002 – Harry Holloway – Houston Fence
2002-2003 – Robert Coffman – Innovations Controlled Access
2004-2005 – John Gamble – Houston Fence
2006-2007 – Carl Siton – Gulf South Fence
2008-2009 – David Gregg – Unlimited Fence Services
2010-2011 – Jamie Turrentine – Southwest Fence & Deck
2012-2013 – David Culbreth – Commercial Fence
2014-2015 – Doug Rutledge – Foster Fence
2016-2017 – Chuck Boyd – Boyd Fence & Welding
2018-2019 – Sean Cooper – Allied Fence Company